MEDIA & FILMING INQUIRIES

Direct Line: 817.710.7357  | Cell: 214.676.5557 

dnewell@stockyardsheritage.com


leasing inquiries

Jessica Miller Worman
Direct Line: 972.679.7567
jmworman@m2ventures.com

Susan Miller Gruppi
Direct Line: 817.994.9567
sgruppi@m2ventures.com

Mule Alley Development & Leasing Information


 

STOCKYARDS GUIDED WALKING TOURS

817.625.9715
tours@stockyardsheritage.com


Stockyards Heritage Management Office

817.625.9715
info@stockyardsheritage.com

 

Meet Our Team

Operations

Amy Guyton
Property Management
Direct Line: 512.426.3883
aguyton@theretailconnection.net

David Berry
Director of Facilities
Direct Line: 979.264.1658
dberry@stockyardsheritage.com

Ralana Brannan
Director of Accounting
Direct Line: 817.710.7380
rbrannan@stockyardsheritage.com


Corporate & Private Event Sales

Sales Department: sales@hoteldrover.com 

 

Marketing & Tourism

Ethan Cartwright
Vice President of Marketing
Direct Line: 817.710.7384
ecartwright@stockyardsheritage.com

Dena Newell, CMD
Director of Marketing & Tourism
Direct Line: 817.710.7357  | Cell: 214.676.5557
dnewell@stockyardsheritage.com

Meredith Riddle
Digital Marketing Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7355
mriddle@stockyardsheritage.com

Emery Lang
Marketing Coordinator
Direct Line: 817.710.7371
elang@stockyardsheritage.com

Elyce Norcross
Marketing Coordinator – Maze and Tours Manager
Direct Line: 817.710.7362
enorcross@stockyardsheritage.com


Development

Craig Cavileer
EVP/Partner
ccavileer@majesticrealty.com

Kayla Wilkie
Director of Design and Development for Lifestyle and Hospitality
kwilkie@majesticrealty.com

Kyle Valley
Senior Vice President of Development
kylevalley@majesticrealty.com

Nada Rand
Executive Assistant, Project Coordinator
Direct Line: 817.710.7368
nrand@majesticrealty.com

Maya Breier
Administrative Assistant
Direct Line: 817.710.7391
mbreier@majesticrealty.com

Partners